Parish Administration

Fr. Dariusz Jagodzinski -- djagodzinski@dol.ca
Pastor
After hours, call 519-539-3475

Fr. Jude Ogbenna, C.S.Sp. -- jogbenna@dol.ca
Associate Pastor

Deacon Don McCullough 
Permanent Deacon

Sister Teresa Morrison, CPS -- tmorrison@dol.ca
Pastoral Minister

Rita Butler -- rbutler@dol.ca 
Coordinator of Youth Ministry  

Mary Abbey -- mabbey@dol.ca
Office Administrator & Cemetery Manager

Rebecca Ness -- rness@dol.ca
Receptionist & Office Assistant 

Lucy Turek​ 
Custodian 

Phone: 519-539-0876
Fax:     519-539-8217
Email:  holytrinity@dol.ca

​Office Hours:
    Closed on Monday
    Tuesday-Friday 8:30 am -- 12 noon.
                                1:00 pm -- 4:30 pm.